The President has asked this to be a day of service. Have you planned yours? I am going to the Human Society to do mine.
For those of you in the US...9/11
Re: For those of you in the US...9/11
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">will be too busy dodging bomb sniffing dogs and paratroopers at grung zero </div></div>
Seriouly? Just that day is like that or everyday?
He could make it a federal holiday then I would stay home and wouldn't have to deal with the excess police showing with sub-
machines guns at the train stations, on the train and as a matter of fact all over mid-town and down town.
i know
i went to grand central pan the 4/5 line last week and was walking on the platform minding my business, buss the corner and buck up pan about 8 of them with full gear and ginormous rifles
a naily drap off onto the track the way mi frighten
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
He could make it a federal holiday then I would stay home and wouldn't have to deal with the excess police showing with sub-
machines guns at the train stations, on the train and as a matter of fact all over mid-town and down town. </div></div>
certain places are always and other places are certain days but no doubt that day will be uber heightened.
the only other place that I saw paratroopers like it was a normal thing was when I was in paris/gare du nord and in england
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">will be too busy dodging bomb sniffing dogs and paratroopers at grung zero </div></div>
Seriouly? Just that day is like that or everyday? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
machines guns at the train stations, on the train and as a matter of fact all over mid-town and down town. </div></div>
I guess they are concerned about a repeat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i know
i went to grand central pan the 4/5 line last week and was walking on the platform minding my business, buss the corner and buck up pan about 8 of them with full gear and ginormous rifles
machines guns at the train stations, on the train and as a matter of fact all over mid-town and down town. </div></div> </div></div>
Yeah almost reminds you of when the Brinks truck does money pick ups at Western Union in Ochii
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a naily drap off onto the track the way mi frighten
That's the idea isn't it? To keep you frightened - when nottn really ah gwaan.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i know
machines guns at the train stations, on the train and as a matter of fact all over mid-town and down town. </div></div> </div></div>
Hahaaa
i think it would more likely to expect any bomb dodging on the 9/3 instead of 9/11.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">will be too busy dodging bomb sniffing dogs and paratroopers at grung zero </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when unno a guh realaize seh de whool a de ting was an inside jab an done? </div></div>
Was it Hitler or Goebbels who said, 'the bigger the lie, the more people will believe it'?