I don't think so, I think the media is putting a [wrong] spin on what she said..When dem ready fi tell lie, nat even holy watah can wash it offah yuh.. What a horrible piece..

<span style="font-family: 'Book Antiqua'">It was one moment in time that she just wasn't ready for.
Whitney Houston struggled with her voice during her much-hyped comeback performance on "Good Morning America" Tuesday.
The Grammy-winning diva apologized to the 5,000-person crowd for overusing her famous pipes before taking the stage in Central Park to promote her new album "I Look to You."
"I'm so sorry. I did 'Oprah.' I've been talking for so long. ... I talked so much, my voice," she said, trailing off.
"I shouldn't be talking. I should be singing," she said before breaking into her final, crowd-pleasing number, "I'm Every Woman."
Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment...l#ixzz0PzS0vAOS </span> [/url]

<span style="font-family: 'Book Antiqua'">It was one moment in time that she just wasn't ready for.
Whitney Houston struggled with her voice during her much-hyped comeback performance on "Good Morning America" Tuesday.
The Grammy-winning diva apologized to the 5,000-person crowd for overusing her famous pipes before taking the stage in Central Park to promote her new album "I Look to You."
"I'm so sorry. I did 'Oprah.' I've been talking for so long. ... I talked so much, my voice," she said, trailing off.
"I shouldn't be talking. I should be singing," she said before breaking into her final, crowd-pleasing number, "I'm Every Woman."
Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment...l#ixzz0PzS0vAOS </span> [/url]