Disturbing...Japanese girls daggerin small Jacan boys
Re: Disturbing...Japanese girls daggerin small Jacan boys
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So a dis dem call daggerin?...( I need to get out more)
What a disgusting sinting
</div></div> yuh nuh hear sey is jus cultural expression
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">youtube probably has many opportunities for you to be shocked and appalled sue.
i tried "Disturbing...Japanese girls daggerin small Jcan boys" to no avail
even left out some words and substituted others with asterisks
speaking of disturbing, i'm going through replies to posts i've made on craigslist and when a man says he'll provde *aheming* and will provide $100, will i be the one rolling up my sleeves to *ahem* or will he be expecting to perform that valuable service to me?
use your imagination for the <span style="font-style: italic">rolling up sleeves </span>part.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">youtube probably has many opportunities for you to be shocked and appalled sue.
i tried "Disturbing...Japanese girls daggerin small Jcan boys" to no avail
even left out some words and substituted others with asterisks
</div></div>yu not gonna find it on youtube
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how did you word the ad? </div></div>
when can i come and look at the puppies? I'm in your area, so i'm flexible.
*<span style="font-style: italic">flexible</span>* was probably the trigger word