Re: fiyah pon pink diplomacy
Just find one where police can legally beat or shoot people in the performance of their duty.
And then find one that have the death poenalty and you cool.
Oh is only one you looking for?
i thought you needed more.
One more thing, just because the constitution of a country dem something to be right does not make it so.
constitution s are simply agreed framework of rules of association.
They are created by the authors,who could be in any frame of mind.
Just find one where police can legally beat or shoot people in the performance of their duty.
And then find one that have the death poenalty and you cool.
Oh is only one you looking for?
i thought you needed more.
One more thing, just because the constitution of a country dem something to be right does not make it so.
constitution s are simply agreed framework of rules of association.
They are created by the authors,who could be in any frame of mind.
. BTW, this has been the rallying cry of various civil disobedience movements over centuries, including the 20th century with Ghandi in India and the civil rights movement during the 60s. </div></div>
No mek no sens </div></div>