<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PqDKbCwiaVY&feature=player_embedded"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PqDKbCwiaVY&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Keith Olbermann.... *sigh*
Re: Keith Olbermann.... *sigh*
my msnbc tell it like it is folks
Keith, Rachel, Morning Joe
and to think of it today we go pick up de cyar from svc and de ediat glenn beck was onmi nearly walk out de place but den again dem had the cyar
Lawd, 'im right.If not careful, America's demise will not be terrosism, Al-Quaida (sp) etc. It's plain stupidity/ignorance!...moreso from the right!
I watched that speech and it was so pathetic-not surprising-but pathetic to listen to Joe the Congressman, like Joe the Plumber, <span style="font-style: italic">try</span> to turn the President's speech into something akin to town hall meetings, tea parties and such. Now it is quite evident where those people get their encouragement from. Such a shame!..and disgrace!
And it matters not that this behavior is common in the British Parliament. This is not tolerated in US House of Representatives, and should not be tolerated. He should be strongly reprimanded
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my msnbc tell it like it is folks
and to think of it today we go pick up de cyar from svc and de ediat glenn beck was onmi nearly walk out de place but den again dem had the cyar
Joe Scarbrough is aneddah closet racist who come out every now a den
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my msnbc tell it like it is folks
Joe Scarbrough is aneddah closet racist who come out every now a den</div></div>
well you know he is a republican so it is interesting to watch the show for that reason
so far though joe is making sense this weekIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kia what did Scarborough have to say? I love Morning Joe but have not been waking up early to watch. </div></div>
he was level headed and yes called out Wilson for his behaviorIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and to think he used to do commentary on ESPN
Sports commentary was good, but as we know now, that was hardly the best use of his talent.