Morning (((Ja.Commers))) how tings?......so who deh bout ......who haffi work? ......who sleeping in? .......who going shopping? ......who no have nuttin plan and aggo chill fe de day? ....anyway.....whatever you have plan <span style="font-weight: bold">make it a great one.......give thanks!</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ohhh yuh gitup in time dis mawnin
Mawnin Applepie </div></div>
((DahJah)) neva had a ting fe hold me down dis mawning .......how tings? postive journey tonite? </div></div>
soun like yuh upset seh nuhbaddy neh di deh fi hold yuh dung No Journey pan de air tonight, mi nuh kno who a dweet eedah, mi haffee guh pan wan journey pa de road laytah.
((DahJah)) neva had a ting fe hold me down dis mawning .......how tings? postive journey tonite? </div></div>
soun like yuh upset seh nuhbaddy neh di deh fi hold yuh dung No Journey pan de air tonight, mi nuh kno who a dweet eedah, mi haffee guh pan wan journey pa de road laytah. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maawning folks...if oono noh hear mi, mi gaawn a street...rain or no rain...den mi haffie run back eenyah fi wait pan delivery..
Henjoy oono Sat'deh. </div></div>
(((Britisha))) morning.......tek it easy out deh......so a what delivery you a expect?
Good morning Plantain Tart! Going to do a little gardening, some writing, launder/bleach the shower curtains bathroom mats, visit relative in nursing home and massage her feet, movie with tonight. Sounds boring, eh?
Want to send greetings and much love out to all mi fren dem at ja.com wid school age pickney
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning Plantain Tart! Going to do a little gardening, some writing, launder/bleach the shower curtains bathroom mats, visit relative in nursing home and massage her feet, movie with tonight. Sounds boring, eh?
Want to send greetings and much love out to all mi fren dem at ja.com wid school age pickney </div></div>
(((Gungo))) morning.......your day no sound boring......busy.......de movie sounds fun.......so what you plan on seeing?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MaJix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Instead of idling this saturday, unu fi write and submit one short story! Deadling is midnight tonight.
Only one entry so far, so if you submit yours, you have 50% chance of winning $30 bucks!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MaJix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Instead of idling this saturday, unu fi write and submit one short story! Deadling is midnight tonight.
Only one entry so far, so if you submit yours, you have 50% chance of winning $30 bucks!
Other wise the one deggeh deggeh person has 100% chance of winnning.
Like the title seh,it only has to be a <span style="font-style: italic">shawt</span> tory. </div></div>
((Majix))) morning........so what your story is going to be about? Some a whe can barely read much less write
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.