My coworker 22yrs old son met a JA girl at college. One day boy called "dad I'm in JA." Boy returned telling the dad he love JA and want to move deh. Few months later boy told dad you member when I told you I was in JA - well I got married there and the woman have immigration problem so can't come back.
Boy graduate can't find job for 6mths. Finally, him find a job and been paying lawyer $1500 p/mth to bring wife here. The woman had over stayed her visiting visa and went to college for 4 years so ICE wont let her back in the US. Immigration tell the boy if you love her that much move to JA. Boy told ICE there are no job in JA and that his wife gonna die of JA poverty and violence. Besides he's allergic to the water or some thing because he visited her 3 times and each time he returned he has to goto the hospital for outbreak on his body. He wrote a letter outlining the current static for unemployment, violence, murder, etc. and why them need let him come to US to live with him.
I don't think he has a chance of getting her here.
Boy graduate can't find job for 6mths. Finally, him find a job and been paying lawyer $1500 p/mth to bring wife here. The woman had over stayed her visiting visa and went to college for 4 years so ICE wont let her back in the US. Immigration tell the boy if you love her that much move to JA. Boy told ICE there are no job in JA and that his wife gonna die of JA poverty and violence. Besides he's allergic to the water or some thing because he visited her 3 times and each time he returned he has to goto the hospital for outbreak on his body. He wrote a letter outlining the current static for unemployment, violence, murder, etc. and why them need let him come to US to live with him.
I don't think he has a chance of getting her here.