You are a terrible woman!!
Of all th eplace Ham walk. What is the name of the sister village to Hamwalk again? Yes You know Hamstead to??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is an identical house in Ham Walk. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did you go and join Movado face book page as a friend so that you could see if the house was posted there?
</div></div> i did and it isnt
btw yuh never ansa my question bout the windows
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dis is di height of it all ...can u say G-H-E-T-T-O
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">him no live deh..dat a fi kip him ghetto privileges..aldoah tings a hot up fi him...<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">dem shoot up him Range Rover uppa di uptown address</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Categorized | LATEST NEWS
Mavado’s Range Rover Shot Up
Posted on09 September 2009. Tags: gaza gully fued, gully gaza, mavado car shot up, Mavado range rover shot up, mavado vehicle shot up
THE St Andrew North police have confirmed that gunmen shot up a Range Rover Sports Utility Vehicle belonging to dancehall artiste, Mavado early yesterday morning.
“Yes there was an incident but we are still investigating the reports. We have no suspects at this time”.
No one was injured in the incident but the vehicle’s rear windscreen was extensively damaged.
The vehicle was parked outside <span style="font-weight: bold">the deejay’s home in Armour Heights in upper St Andrew.</span></div></div> </div></div>
the strongest argument against the louis vuitton house being in jamaica is that it was not covered in the gleaner. for sure if that house was anywhere in jamaica and belonged to movado, either gleaner or star would have featured it already.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.