What an irony? My coworker and her family who voted for Obama now complaining the 18yrs old has black college room mate. Even the kid had voted for Obama too.
No want black dorm room mate
Re: No want black dorm room mate
That is common practice. just because people will vote for the person, that does not mean they are comfortable with sharing their sleeping quarters with a member of the race.
Yes they will say that. i must tell you that many people who are close to me are still afraid of black people. It is just that the value of benefits from the association far outweighs the fear of being that close to me. after all they don't have to sleep with me. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: fool ya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What an irony? My coworker and her family who voted for Obama now complaining the 18yrs old has black college room mate. Even the kid had voted for Obama too. </div></div>
They would, since they expect you to be understanding of their fears. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she complain to you (u black, right?) ?
weh u seh to dem?
some people ongle "liberal" and "tolerant" enuf fi pass. u cyaan even tek dem word dat dem vote fi obama - is just a hip ting fi claim i tink. but den mi very jaded
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What an irony? My coworker and her family who voted for Obama now complaining the 18yrs old has black college room mate. Even the kid had voted for Obama too. </div></div>
So, they said my child's roommate is black and I don't want that?
Many "racist" voted for Barack for the plain simple reason that after eight years of Bush rule they couldn't bring themselves to vote for a senior citizen with a airhead, gun loving MILF as a running mate.
Barack didn't win the election, Bush and his inept legacy lost the election for the Republicans.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What an irony? My coworker and her family who voted for Obama now complaining the 18yrs old has black college room mate. Even the kid had voted for Obama too. </div></div>
This post makes no sense..why would they complain to you? Are you black or white? Maybe the black roomate has pictures up of 2PAC or one a dem unwanted characters.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
. <span style="font-weight: bold">i must tell you that many people who are close to me are still afraid of black people</span>. It is just that the value of benefits from the association far outweighs the fear of being that close to me. after all they don't have to sleep with me. </div></div> [/quote]
Well son you have the wrong people close to you
(you cannnot change the people around you,but you can change the people you are around)
I would never move because because people are afaaid fo me?
Why should I?
I don't reactto fear by running away from thiose who are
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
. <span style="font-weight: bold">i must tell you that many people who are close to me are still afraid of black people</span>. It is just that the value of benefits from the association far outweighs the fear of being that close to me. after all they don't have to sleep with me. </div></div> </div></div>
Well son you have the wrong people close to you
(you cannnot change the people around you,but you can change the people you are around) [/quote]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What an irony? My coworker and her family who voted for Obama now complaining the 18yrs old has black college room mate. Even the kid had voted for Obama too. </div></div>
This post makes no sense..why would they complain to you? Are you black or white? Maybe the black roomate has pictures up of 2PAC or one a dem unwanted characters. </div></div> maybe foolya "passin" and dem get ketch ....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i must tell you that <span style="font-weight: bold">many people who are close to me are still afraid of black people.
<span style="text-decoration: underline">It is just that the value of benefits from the association far outweighs the fear</span></span> of being that close to me.</div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">dis mekk mi BOAL</span>
moas peeps live inn segreegated neighbarhood butt wen sum wan verbalies de realitee peeps tried fii brand dem a racist. nuh muta sey itt natt good fii live inna oyinbo land too lang
lang thyme mii doan doo wan tredd bout blakk sellouts wey live inna mzungu neighbarhood