so whe mi miss dis mawning...its absence is noticable
Re: so whe mi miss dis mawning...its absence is noticable
I think most people realize it's a waste of breath to even go there with her - girlfriend's got issues. Seriously.
No WAY she all her marbles.
What else could it be?
Doesn't really fit the definition of a troll.
Maybe just likes being intentionally caustic.
Who knows ...
Either way - I thought it was a beautiful tracing.
Nah man - im sick - im sick bad bad.
<span style="font-style: italic">O mi know?</span>
Complaining about negative threads.
But why just Vannie's?
And why does she think the posts are negative? And even if they are - its not like those are the only negative ones on here?
This is totally illogical.
I'm TELLING you - she's fixated on Vannie for some reason.
Fixation - not a good sign.
cause yuh answer har
if yuh ignore har she tek set pan smaddy else
dat mi do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but y me..y always me.. </div></div>
Evano!
Lissen mi!
<span style="font-style: italic">Is maddix ooman.</span>
Nuh tekki to heart!
Y'all don't want to believe me but I'm telling you - she needs a wide range of therapy and medication.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but y me..y always me.. </div></div>