Re: How murder of our gay man in Jamaica has exposed the double
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jaith2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Are you serious??? Homosexuality is NOT a choice! It's absolutely ridiculous and ignorant to think that it's a choice. </div></div>
molesting little boys, however, IS a choice... [/quote]
molesting little boys is not traditionally done by homosexuals,not to say there are not isolated cases,but the molestation of little boys is not a crime usually associated with homosexuals.
There are far more incidences of heterosexuals molesting boys,.especially those who are trusted in the church,bishops,priests,rabbis,..and a host of religious nutcases who use the church to lure young boys into their clutches after gaining their trust.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jaith2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Are you serious??? Homosexuality is NOT a choice! It's absolutely ridiculous and ignorant to think that it's a choice. </div></div>molesting little boys, however, IS a choice... [/quote]
molesting little boys is not traditionally done by homosexuals,not to say there are not isolated cases,but the molestation of little boys is not a crime usually associated with homosexuals.
There are far more incidences of heterosexuals molesting boys,.especially those who are trusted in the church,bishops,priests,rabbis,..and a host of religious nutcases who use the church to lure young boys into their clutches after gaining their trust.
who go peter king mansion fi get satisfaction.....mussi dat Bruce Golding alluded to when him lick him chest and seh Not in my Jamaica. A so it go when you fish a sea sometimes you get sprat and some time barracuda. My guess is the box food and guiness stout was not sufficient the negotiations broke down and the digicel phone card thrown in was not satisfactory. Every ting gone up a Jamaica it seems rice, flour... </div></div>
after the man is nat god. A long time mi a say dat but people get mad wen me say it .but it cum from the white man mouth so them mite believe now.
lol What does it matter if the man is white??? So black Jamaicans shouldn't revere ANY white people???