<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">must be a old video... cause a few years back Sizzler had hooked up with a lady that moved him to Huston, TX and was no longer at hedo.. </div></div>
luck dwag... im did ha misoginistic tendencies ???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">must be a old video... cause a few years back Sizzler had hooked up with a lady that moved him to Huston, TX and was no longer at hedo.. </div></div>
luck dwag... im did ha misoginistic tendencies ??? </div></div>
dunno.. never seemed that way..but who knows. Yuh would need to develope misoginistic tendencies to operate in such an industry .. or pay the penalty..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">puppa lawd is what di renta dread dem du now? </div></div>
so mi look pan di video. fuss ting, is what a way di renta dem can twang!
it is also ironic that one scene show seh women go down as sex tourists, meaning dem go dung specifically for sex, and the very next scene, u see a lady saying the guys "prey" on the women. how can they be preying when they giving the women what they want?
next ting - i didn't see any machismo on display by the rentas, although dem seh dat is part of the attraction of the black man. by which i mean, the one dem in the video look like pickney at birthday party. i didn't really get a sense of them having any alpha role with respect to the women. more like helpers, really, providing days work of a particular sort for these women. maybe the more "in charge" type rentas were not featured.
den, it seem to me the dominican guys were naive. dem seh the foreign women are freer sexually than local women. well, jeez, if u three thousand miles away from home without u family and community looking at u, of course u going to be freer.
i wonder what dominican guy did why Frenchwoman send im back after 3 years.
u seet though. im was so clean and pretty in the face, and di package was so artfully presented, is almost like u want put im inna showcase and shine light pan im.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one ah dem gay... </div></div>
u seh dat like u know it fi a fact...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so mi look pan di video. fuss ting, is what a way di renta dem can twang!
it is also ironic that one scene show seh women go down as sex tourists, meaning dem go dung specifically for sex, and the very next scene, u see a lady saying the guys "prey" on the women. how can they be preying when they giving the women what they want?
next ting - i didn't see any machismo on display by the rentas, although dem seh dat is part of the attraction of the black man. by which i mean, the one dem in the video look like pickney at birthday party. i didn't really get a sense of them having any alpha role with respect to the women. more like helpers, really, providing days work of a particular sort for these women. maybe the more "in charge" type rentas were not featured.
den, it seem to me the dominican guys were naive. dem seh the foreign women are freer sexually than local women. well, jeez, if u three thousand miles away from home without u family and community looking at u, of course u going to be freer.
i wonder what dominican guy did why Frenchwoman send im back after 3 years.
MJ You don't say where in the states you are...but soon as you figure out how to wipe out HIV/AiDS and prostitution in your community here, then we can move to Jamaica. I personally have to wade through hookers to get to my church back in the hood on Sundays.
u seet though. im was so clean and pretty in the face, and di package was so artfully presented, is almost like u want put im inna showcase and shine light pan im.
</div></div> </div></div>
But in the real Negril of today, they look like the underside of my shoe.....I wouldn't do em with someone else's equipment. They aren't even CLEAN for God's sake. (No I am not in the market, just saying)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.