are those who are "off side"
k. soh mi deh walk eena di eaton centa by atrium on bay. this ooman said "they hit me".
i thought she was hurt. soh mi hax har "who hit you?"
she's like "everybody. the govvament, the court system, border security, regulatories".
naturally i stood there and listened to her littany for mussi 20 minnits before i figured out that she was deluded. hennyting like that ever happen tu yu?
gosh i was one-half hour late to take woody for his walk. he almost went berzerk.
k. soh mi deh walk eena di eaton centa by atrium on bay. this ooman said "they hit me".
i thought she was hurt. soh mi hax har "who hit you?"
she's like "everybody. the govvament, the court system, border security, regulatories".
naturally i stood there and listened to her littany for mussi 20 minnits before i figured out that she was deluded. hennyting like that ever happen tu yu?
gosh i was one-half hour late to take woody for his walk. he almost went berzerk.
that's is always part of the captivation and when you walk away, you're still shaking your head. This man is very handsome and has some purity to his madness. But me, I'm not going there.