Sarah Palin's book is finished...don't yall run over each other going to Barnes and Nobel.
Breaking News
Re: Breaking News
On the radio this morning they say that it is on
Barnes & Noble and Amazon best sellers list even
before it is published. I would not take a free
copy if they were giving it away and they do give
away a lot a free stuff here in Manhattan. (I got a
free purple T-shirt yesterday they were promoting
some new show on showtime).
It is number 1 on Amazon best seller list.. must have been pre ordered.
but I can see why
just yesterday I heard the receptionist at the chiro's office speaking to another older person saying 'I want that man obama to fail. I really do'
so you know this means we go home and help to do what it takes so he doesnt fail.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It is number 1 on Amazon best seller list.. must have been pre ordered.
but I can see why
just yesterday I heard the receptionist at the chiro's office speaking to another older person saying 'I want that man obama to fail. I really do'
so you know this means we go home and help to do what it takes so he doesnt fail.
</div></div> so yuh never ask her what she mean by that or if she just parroting somebody else?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It is number 1 on Amazon best seller list.. must have been pre ordered.
but I can see why
</div></div> so yuh never ask her what she mean by that or if she just parroting somebody else? </div></div>
dem neva know seh mi did hear dem cause dem done dem convo quick quick.. mi just look pon dem and
to miself cause dem nah do nuttin but complain (they are both over 75)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i'll only buy it if she reveals she had a long standing sexual relationship with her father.
Or if her daughter Bristol really got pregnant for her husband.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i'll only buy it if she reveals she had a long standing sexual relationship with her father.
Nope.. will walk cross the street and borrow it from the right wing neighbors
The Palins will not be getting a dime from me
better yet, she should have asked the transplant from W Virginia, if she can actually spell the word "fail"
fi the receptionist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It is number 1 on Amazon best seller list.. must have been pre ordered.
but I can see why
</div></div> so yuh never ask her what she mean by that or if she just parroting somebody else? </div></div>
It will be bought mainly by Reublicans to see if she is worthy of being considered as a senatorial or presidential candidate. Who knows? these days if dem trow in a little sex, it may create a buzz an increase sales... Not to be outdone, it's only a matter of time before some male writers start to introduce some sex in writing of their books! What is this world comming to? If and when this happens,
fi dese books in Jamaica...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">langhellovakissssteeeeeeettttttttttttttttttt tttt
mawnin Marilyn </div></div>
triple ditto, only smaddy as touched as she would run out guh buy dat book deh. Dem couldn't even geet tuh de I.