Re: How Visitors to Jamaica Treat the island
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: towngyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think this takes up too much of peoples time.
you must have better things to do then to follow people you dont know. there are much more serious things in the world than this to worry about. </div></div>
And you have better things to do than keep returning here to defend them, dont you? OR are you one of those pictured.......whats your great interest in this trivial
matter why you keep coming back, having registerd for this soul purpose no doubt!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: towngyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think this takes up too much of peoples time.
you must have better things to do then to follow people you dont know. there are much more serious things in the world than this to worry about. </div></div>
And you have better things to do than keep returning here to defend them, dont you? OR are you one of those pictured.......whats your great interest in this trivial
matter why you keep coming back, having registerd for this soul purpose no doubt!
people only come on here because they have time to spare sweethawt.if there was something more pressing i am sure they would be doing it. after dem no eidiat fi siddung pan intanet while dem pat deh pan stove a bun up
nah call no name
so come look fi mi mek wi hux two coconat and chow wud pan all who need wud chow pan.
I can't access my spreadsheet right now
but I seem to recall a boardie bunning up a pot of kraft dinnah saka fassin on di board