Re: What's The Significance
Bredrin yuh nuh see seh a South Florida she stay?
If we fi get fine fi every iguana, parrot, turkle, gator or a nex protected species weh crawl inna wi yard then dem soon run outta paypa fi write ticket.
Sound like yuh need to move if de nayba dem malice yuh so.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Significance is that you have a neighbor who may be interested in reporting you to the city for keeping protected species in your home. Are you living in a very welcoming neighborhood?
They place old tube television and all sort of punishable stuff on my property when i moved here first, of course the town promptly send me notices.
and only after i prove that I could pay expensive attorneys did they withdraw,and change they tactics.
You may be up for a similar episodes from your very warm neighbors.
Just Take lots of pics and send a E/mail to the city animal catcher asking them to com e and remove it.... as a precaution. That is before you get the tickets.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...if any, of a turtle showing up in your back yard?
My yard is totally fenced in, and I keep the gates locked at all times.

What me must do wid him or her? </div></div> </div></div>
Bredrin yuh nuh see seh a South Florida she stay?
If we fi get fine fi every iguana, parrot, turkle, gator or a nex protected species weh crawl inna wi yard then dem soon run outta paypa fi write ticket.
Sound like yuh need to move if de nayba dem malice yuh so.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Significance is that you have a neighbor who may be interested in reporting you to the city for keeping protected species in your home. Are you living in a very welcoming neighborhood?
They place old tube television and all sort of punishable stuff on my property when i moved here first, of course the town promptly send me notices.
and only after i prove that I could pay expensive attorneys did they withdraw,and change they tactics.
You may be up for a similar episodes from your very warm neighbors.
Just Take lots of pics and send a E/mail to the city animal catcher asking them to com e and remove it.... as a precaution. That is before you get the tickets.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...if any, of a turtle showing up in your back yard?
My yard is totally fenced in, and I keep the gates locked at all times.

What me must do wid him or her? </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him fine him way back where him come from. Now me haffi mek sure him reach ovah di odda side and close off back dat area.