what age group are you in? whats the average age here?
participate in the poll. you DONT have to reveal your specific age.
(wonder if Xavier ever take a galupp poll on the average age group of his members)
here goes:
to which age group do you belong
Re: what age group are you in? whats the average age here?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why u want to know? are u gonna lobby to turn this into and x rated board </div></div>
never though of it
but seeing as you mention it you may be onto something
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why u want to know? are u gonna lobby to turn this into and x rated board </div></div>
jus ansa di poll. cho. come een yad wid yuh foolishness
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why u want to know? are u gonna lobby to turn this into and x rated board </div></div>
jus ansa di poll. cho. come een yad wid yuh foolishness </div></div>
i would answer u eisi but thankfully we still G-rated so i have to behave
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes. fi all di talk bout g rated mi never si one under age smaddy on yah
vote to turn is into a xrated board </div></div>cept yu--i know yuh nevva vote yet cuz noh body click the under 18 yet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes how is that boy of yours doing. u cut him hair yet? </div></div>
funny you should ask that. NO. and everytime -like tonite, Lorna wash and braid it, she cuss and swear next week she going to cut it cuz he wont sit still.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs___Diabolical</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the average age here is 30's to 40's....the 40's group being the more abundant.. </div></div>sure dont act it though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs___Diabolical</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the average age here is 30's to 40's....the 40's group being the more abundant.. </div></div>sure dont act it though.
yes fi big peopel oonuh need fi galang better. oonuh nah set no sort of example fi di yutes. no wonder the whole world is upside dung. its all di ole people dem falt
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.