Dis Mussi Photoshop
Re: Dis Mussi Photoshop
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think de pickcho airbrushed,....it is so airbrushed likkle more dem airbrush out de woman. </div></div>
So you think is really her dat?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: PRoLurkah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think it started off as her..and it was airbrushed...but aren't all magazine covers?
(dem just show a cover wid Kelly Clarkson on the view and it nuh look nutten like how she look right there on the show) </div></div>
Airbrush isn't really an issue for me. Yuh tink she really pose widout har clothes on?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Airbrush isn't really an issue for me. Yuh tink she really pose widout har clothes on? </div></div>
I dont think they would undress her and show her out of clothes if she didnt take the photo nakid.
Yes - the photo is real.
All magazine covers are photoshopped - they have to be - photoshop, illustrator, etc, are the primary programs used to layout the magazine.
The correct term, actually, regards the manipulation of the image, is "retouching".
And let me back track to say ... the vast majority of photos in print are retouched. During my years in the industry, I've only seen 2 covers that weren't retouched.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes - the photo is real.
All magazine covers are photoshopped - they have to be - photoshop, illustrator, etc, are the primary programs used to layout the magazine.
The correct term, actually, regards the manipulation of the image, is "retouching".
And let me back track to say ... the vast majority of photos in print are retouched. During my years in the industry, I've only seen 2 covers that weren't retouched. </div></div>
OK, didn't think she would pose nude. Thanks.
When I asked about photoshop, I meant, Serena's head on someone elses body. I know pics cover or otherwise are retouched...that's what technology is for.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Here, the athletes talk about the behind the scenes shoot.
I think the chose the least attractive shot for Serena.
Then again, I think the whole concept this stupid, imho.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://i38.tinypic.com/2qcf0j5.jpg
Anybody tink is real? </div></div>
nope.....weh dem a chry to soften up har features?
Peps - I <span style="font-style: italic">think</span> it's tomorrow - but don't quote me on that. Not absolutely sure.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuri,
Thanks for the video link.
When does this hit the newsstands? Its sure to sell off. </div></div>
it is a pic of her! but i dont belive she is really naked. I think they use a flesh colored pantie and digitally remove them from the image. Of course she is heavily photoshopped..LOL removing her man mucles and man viens..LOL, But she is no more Photoshopped than Beyonce! In fact, i can respect her type of photoshopping more den Beyonce who actually has herself presented with lighter skin...contributing to very negative images of black beauty, and what its suposed to be, and they way it is presented to the world.