Seh Wha?
Midid hear it, but mi nevah believe ie...Chris was on "Evening News" talking bout "Good Hair" yessideh...dem mussie noh hear di news yet
<span style="font-style: italic">
Documentary filmmaker Regina Kimbell is suing comedian and filmmaker Chris Rock for $5 million over his new documentary "Good Hair." Kimbell alleges that Rock copied ideas for his doc from her 2006 film, "My Nappy Roots." Like "Good Hair," "My Nappy Roots" delves into the cultural history and business of black hair care but has only been shown at colleges and film festivals.</span>
what a prekkeh
Den all dem chrips 'im mek to India, ah nevah mind..
TBC..
Midid hear it, but mi nevah believe ie...Chris was on "Evening News" talking bout "Good Hair" yessideh...dem mussie noh hear di news yet
<span style="font-style: italic">Documentary filmmaker Regina Kimbell is suing comedian and filmmaker Chris Rock for $5 million over his new documentary "Good Hair." Kimbell alleges that Rock copied ideas for his doc from her 2006 film, "My Nappy Roots." Like "Good Hair," "My Nappy Roots" delves into the cultural history and business of black hair care but has only been shown at colleges and film festivals.</span>
what a prekkeh
Den all dem chrips 'im mek to India, ah nevah mind..
TBC..