Re: fiyah pon david letterman
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mawtha went to jail for participating in insider trading
dave was being blackmailed (allegedly)
what one haffi do with the other
is nobody's business how dave spend him millions. just like nobody's business how oprah spend fi har. </div></div>
my point is that marhta, a multimillionaire, risked prison over saving a couple hundred thousand bucks thru insider trading;
dave, a multi-millionaire, risked this scandal coming out when he could have paid off the guy who's woman he was schlepping, just to save $2 mil;
that's the analogy i'm drawing here...
how some rich people are sooo cheap
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mawtha went to jail for participating in insider trading
dave was being blackmailed (allegedly)
what one haffi do with the other

is nobody's business how dave spend him millions. just like nobody's business how oprah spend fi har. </div></div>
my point is that marhta, a multimillionaire, risked prison over saving a couple hundred thousand bucks thru insider trading;
dave, a multi-millionaire, risked this scandal coming out when he could have paid off the guy who's woman he was schlepping, just to save $2 mil;
that's the analogy i'm drawing here...
how some rich people are sooo cheap