...from the odda day.
Last night mi dream sey mi and some women deh somewey..like a fair or gathering and mi see this brown and black snake and by the time mi fi warn the oomen dem sey see one snake deh...the snake turn into a friendly likkle pet. Now because it was out in the open it neva turn back into a snake and no one was really paying attention to it, but it keep watching mi and following me. One a the woman realize what was going on and try keeping an yeye on the thing wid mi and mi tell har sey mi nuh want dis ting fi follow mi home and that mi need help to keep it out of mi house.
Eventually mi reach home and was looking fi a sheet or someting to put under the door to keep it out because mi know sey it would change back into a snake and come in but mi never get to block the door in time and it get in and start a dance and a call to the woman and tell her sey, "see mi get in" and mi get mad and tell it sey fi get out befor me fling him out and kill him. It left vex.... but mi know it was gonna come back and then mi jump outta mi sleep.
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">Mi get this from a dream site</span></span>
Snake
To see a snake or be bitten by one in your dream, signifies hidden fears and worries that are threatening you. Your dream may be alerting you to something in your waking life that you are not aware of or that has not yet surfaced. Alternatively, the snake may be seen as phallic and thus symbolize temptation, dangerous and forbidden sexuality. If you are afraid of the snake, then it signifies your fears of sex, intimacy or commitment. The snake may also refer to a person around you who is callous, ruthless, and can't be trusted. As a positive symbol, snakes represent healing, transformation, knowledge and wisdom. It is indicative of self-renewal and positive changes. meanings by DreamMoods.com
To see the skin of a snake in your dream, represents protection from illnesses.
To dream that you are eating a live snake, indicates that you are looking for intimacy or sexual fulfillment. Your life is lacking sensuality and passion. If you vomit or throw up the snake, then it may mean that you are overcompensating for something that is lacking in your life. You may be rushing into something.
dreaming about snakes
Last night mi dream sey mi and some women deh somewey..like a fair or gathering and mi see this brown and black snake and by the time mi fi warn the oomen dem sey see one snake deh...the snake turn into a friendly likkle pet. Now because it was out in the open it neva turn back into a snake and no one was really paying attention to it, but it keep watching mi and following me. One a the woman realize what was going on and try keeping an yeye on the thing wid mi and mi tell har sey mi nuh want dis ting fi follow mi home and that mi need help to keep it out of mi house.
Eventually mi reach home and was looking fi a sheet or someting to put under the door to keep it out because mi know sey it would change back into a snake and come in but mi never get to block the door in time and it get in and start a dance and a call to the woman and tell her sey, "see mi get in" and mi get mad and tell it sey fi get out befor me fling him out and kill him. It left vex.... but mi know it was gonna come back and then mi jump outta mi sleep.
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">Mi get this from a dream site</span></span>
Snake
To see a snake or be bitten by one in your dream, signifies hidden fears and worries that are threatening you. Your dream may be alerting you to something in your waking life that you are not aware of or that has not yet surfaced. Alternatively, the snake may be seen as phallic and thus symbolize temptation, dangerous and forbidden sexuality. If you are afraid of the snake, then it signifies your fears of sex, intimacy or commitment. The snake may also refer to a person around you who is callous, ruthless, and can't be trusted. As a positive symbol, snakes represent healing, transformation, knowledge and wisdom. It is indicative of self-renewal and positive changes. meanings by DreamMoods.com
To see the skin of a snake in your dream, represents protection from illnesses.
To dream that you are eating a live snake, indicates that you are looking for intimacy or sexual fulfillment. Your life is lacking sensuality and passion. If you vomit or throw up the snake, then it may mean that you are overcompensating for something that is lacking in your life. You may be rushing into something.
dreaming about snakes