Its that time again! Morning Ja.Comers.......how tings?.....it cold this morning ......so who up? ........who haffi work ......who sleeping in? ......who going shopping? ......who just aggo chill fe de day? .......anyway whatever you have plan <span style="font-weight: bold">make it a great one.....give thanks</span>
warm inside but soon I have to go out there and brave the elements. I have to work at the bead store today but that's OK, it's fun work and I have a paycheck waiting for me when I get there!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Its that time again! Morning Ja.Comers.......how tings?.....it cold this morning ......so who up? ........who haffi work ......who sleeping in? ......who going shopping? ......who just aggo chill fe de day? .......anyway whatever you have plan <span style="font-weight: bold">make it a great one.....give thanks</span> </div></div>
Special maawning to you ApplePie ...maawning all..well, fram di looks of it, mi might bi staying een tiddeh...nat daawking mi face houtdere, hanless someboddie pays mi to dweet.. Ie look too raw, no sun, and dem seh it mighta rain, an ie cowl...soh...might as well tan in ere.
Tek a sip a whytes YuSiMi, knock ie right out... if not, at least yu wi sleep good
Weather damp and drizzlie and cold (by my standards).
But no worries... ackee, breadfruit and bammy (straight fram yard) deh pan stove right now.
Lata mi haffi clean out di home office and set up wah new desk mi pick up yestaeday, organize bills and create spreadsheet. . Time fi re-organize mi life
White Rum or any form of alcohol in the cold is like Cocaine.
It make you feel like you can tolerate lower temperatures than you can.
Then the following day when it wears off, you can't even tolerate mild temps.
Once you get in that habit, you become more and more dependent on it,bit eventually you will have to move to where it is mild all year around.
Since you wont be able to tolerate neither hot or cold temperature extremes.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Anaconda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning everybody....
Tek a sip a whytes YuSiMi, knock ie right out... if not, at least yu wi sleep good
Weather damp and drizzle and cold (by my standards).
But no worries... ackee, breadfruit and bammy (straight from yard) deh pan stove right now.
Lata mi haffi clean out di home office and set up wah new desk mi pick up yesterday, organize bills and create spreadsheet. :bawl out:. Time fire-organize mi life </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.