<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tXHXHpO15qg"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tXHXHpO15qg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Ninja man charged for murder
Re: Ninja man charged for murder
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so called prophet tun gun man.... </div></div> or is gunman masquerading as prophet?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">mi cyaan si the video ..is another murder charge? or the same old one?</span> </div></div>He was charged with conspiracy to commit murder, illegal possession of a firearm, shooting with intent, etc. in the death of Ricky Trooper. When I googled the names, the results were news stories from March-April 2009.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">mi cyaan si the video ..is another murder charge? or the same old one?</span> </div></div>He was charged with conspiracy to commit murder, illegal possession of a firearm, shooting with intent, etc. in the death of Ricky Trooper. When I googled the names, the results were news stories from March-April 2009. </div></div> thanks ..so is the old one well not the oldest one doahWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....