Ok the mother is in court as we speak, are you ready for her defense????
It's Memphis City Schools fault that her two boys burned up in the fire, because the school system cut some bus routes, and she had to leave the two boys home alone to go up to the school to pick up the 5 year old. Her lawyer called the death of the two boys "a five minute mistake."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mek she tek the double stroller and go get the 5 yr old from school -- brite & outa /\orda </div></div>
Ah...but her lawyer says that she is poor and a lot of poor mothers in Memphis are in her situation, and Memhis City Schools is to blame
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mek she tek the double stroller and go get the 5 yr old from school -- brite & outa /\orda </div></div>
Ah...but her lawyer says that she is poor and a lot of poor mothers in Memphis are in her situation, and Memhis City Schools is to blame </div></div>
i take it this is a public defender educated and paid by the taxpayers who probably went to memphis schools
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mek she tek the double stroller and go get the 5 yr old from school -- brite & outa /\orda </div></div>
Ah...but her lawyer says that she is poor and a lot of poor mothers in Memphis are in her situation, and Memhis City Schools is to blame </div></div>
i take it this is a public defender educated and paid by the taxpayers who probably went to memphis schools </div></div>
LOL
I wish I could find out...bet he went to Briarcrest or Christian brothers though (private schools here)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.