from boon hall nr stony hill,or golden spring dem place deh...?
Anyone know anyone...
Re: Anyone know anyone...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">from boon hall nr stony hill,or golden spring dem place deh...? </div></div> i have family on boone hall rd
and family(well sorta family) in golden springWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it scar yuh? </div></div>
Yep, so much so dat me had to tek dis pictrah.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<span style="font-style: italic"> Note fi all di slow people dat read dis forum....me nay really use di public tilet. Is just joke me mekking. Meeda prefah go a bush fuss.</span>7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">from boon hall nr stony hill,or golden spring dem place deh...? </div></div> i have family on boone hall rd
and family(well sorta family) in golden spring </div></div>
Now thats what I'm talking about,richd I need to link yu,I will drop you a Pm.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It's kinda funny seeing "golden spring" on a public toilet,...Lol ! </div></div>
When you can't stop using the toilet, it's called constant spring.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It's kinda funny seeing "golden spring" on a public toilet,...Lol ! </div></div>
When you can't stop using the toilet, it's called constant spring. </div></div>
And when you stop it's called dones river fall.
And if it's a man ..it's in bamboo.
and if it's a woman it's in buffbay.
HILL
Kimmo Matthews
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Gunmen yesterday morning torched a house in the community of Long Wall in Stony Hill, St Andrew then shot dead a father and his son as they tried to escape the inferno.
Cops theorise that George 'Lloyd' Smielie, 43, and his son Winston, 17, were gunned down in a possible reprisal for the stabbing death of a youth in the community two months ago.
Scores of curious onlookers gather near a house in the community of Long Wall in Stony Hill, St Andrew, yesterday where 43-year-old George 'Lloyd' Smielie and his son Winston, 17, were shot and killed by gunmen who firebombed their house yesterday morning. (Photo: Michael Gordon)
"Gunmen, at about 6:30 am yesterday, invaded the home where they shot and killed the two men," said Deputy Superintendent Altermoth 'Parro' Campbell of the St Andrew North police.
Residents who told the Observer of the horrific incident said the killers set the house ablaze with more than five family members, including children, inside.
"The man them, it look like, come to wipe out everybody in the family," said a spokesman for a group of residents gathered at the scene of the crime.
"The man them, about five of them, surround the house and set it ablaze and then opened fire on the family members who tried to escape," said the spokesman, who described the attack as the worst to have taken place in the quiet community in recent times.
Yesterday, as investigators combed the cordoned crime scene for clues, the partially burnt body of the senior Semiely lay metres away from the body of his son, evidence of the hellish terror unleashed on the family just hours before.
<span style="font-style: italic">Scores of curious onlookers gather near a house in the community of Long Wall in Stony Hill, St Andrew, yesterday where 43-year-old George 'Lloyd' Smielie and his son Winston, 17, were shot and killed by gunmen who firebombed their house yesterday morning. (Photo: Michael Gordon</span>
While family members fought hard to hold back tears, an obviously distraught Augustus Smielie, 72, could not bring himself to look at the bodies of his son and grandson.
"All now I don't go down there," he said. "I can't take it."
At the same time, residents who spoke in hushed tones about the unfortunate incident said that it was just last week Friday that Lloyd had returned from Canada after six months on farm work.
Residents have since claimed that the family member who is accused of the stabbing murder escaped harm