There is a photo all over facebook and the rest of the net re: NYC's famous Juniors cheesecake having mouse in the cake display case. Ok that's one thing. Me a read di article cause one time, every Friday you could find me in Junior's bistro for happy hour.
At the end of the article...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Visitors to Junior's Brooklyn spot had mixed feelings about the alleged furry cheesecake fan.
"That's disgusting. Now I'm not eating this cheesecake I was going to bring home for dessert," said Star Smith, 21, a retail worker from Bushwick. "It'll be a while before I go back."
<span style="font-weight: bold">Other loyal customers took the allegations in stride</span>.
<span style="font-weight: bold">"This is New York City, and there are rats and roaches everywhere," said Nyree Black, 34, of Flatbush, who has been coming to Junior's for 20 years.
"I'll be back. It happens."</span>
Me wanda what fi har kitchen look like
If yuh want read bout di vermin in Juniors
At the end of the article...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Visitors to Junior's Brooklyn spot had mixed feelings about the alleged furry cheesecake fan.
"That's disgusting. Now I'm not eating this cheesecake I was going to bring home for dessert," said Star Smith, 21, a retail worker from Bushwick. "It'll be a while before I go back."
<span style="font-weight: bold">Other loyal customers took the allegations in stride</span>.
<span style="font-weight: bold">"This is New York City, and there are rats and roaches everywhere," said Nyree Black, 34, of Flatbush, who has been coming to Junior's for 20 years.
"I'll be back. It happens."</span>
Me wanda what fi har kitchen look like

If yuh want read bout di vermin in Juniors