Yup this is a definite case of teenie-weenie syndrome
He looks pretty happy to me!
Why should he be in such a hurry to settle down with a future ex-wife that will just end up taking half his money?
So far this lifestyle is working for him. He trains extremely hard and this galavanting is his way of escaping the enormous pressure he carries on his shoulders.
Perhaps look for a change after the next Olympics when he will become more focused on his future outside of the constant daily training.
The best quote i ever heard describe him was from a Higgler..Originally posted by My Looh View PostHe looks pretty happy to me!
Why should he be in such a hurry to settle down with a future ex-wife that will just end up taking half his money?
So far this lifestyle is working for him. He trains extremely hard and this galavanting is his way of escaping the enormous pressure he carries on his shoulders.
Perhaps look for a change after the next Olympics when he will become more focused on his future outside of the constant daily training.
'Bolt makes us happy, Safa makes us proud.....
Yet bolt despite his play play doesn't have the out of wedlock child... it is Safa the preacher son, the god praiser who has the child.... But by all accounts Safa is a great father...I am backing Safa for the Olympics!
I hope Bolt has lots of sex but wears a condom each and every time....
And him fi mek sure him only use, and dispose of him own raincoat. Sales pan turkey-basters have gone up, since him win Olympics, also dem rubbas somtimes hav ah mysteriously way of tuning up wid pin holes.
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostI hope Bolt has lots of sex but wears a condom each and every time....
There is good news ahead but WHAT is she wearing?

Teenie-weenie syndrome mi a tell onoo.
Usain Bolt opens up about his 2-year relationship, talks marriage
They say “Behind every successful man, there is a strong, wise and hardworking woman.”The World’s fastest man, Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt has finally admitted that he is officially off the market and is in a steady, serious and committed relationship with a Jamaican woman.
Bolt who was Sunday’s guest on Profile, told veteran Jamaican journalist Ian Boyne that there is indeed “a special person” in his life, a 26-year-old he has been dating for over two years now.
“She is from Old Harbour actually,” Bolt told Boyne.
Bolt also explained that maintaining a low key relationship his a number one priority of his.
“I have tried my best to keep it on a certain level. I have explained to her that when it comes out it’s not gonna be as she thinks it’s gonna be. A lot of people will try to attack her so I tell her to just take it easy and let’s make sure that you’re ready for this,” Bolt stated before confessing that he spends a lot of time with his girl.
I don’t definitely hide…but we don’t try to put it out in the media like ‘here she is’ because I personally know what’s going to happen. I remember I said to her ‘listen to me, you need to tell me everything from now because I will hear and mi nuh want nutten too shocking hit me so you need to tell me from now so I know and understand what the situation is…because the press will dig,” Bolt said.
Bolt has been treating her well, check out her birthday gifts below:

While rooksin everything in sight until recently and parading around with a 3/4 naked woman.Bolt also opened up about his views on dating “married women”.His answers to the frank question posed by Boyne showed that though he is a party man, he has strong morals. The track king expressed categorically that dating married women is a line he never intends to cross.
“Not even for a fling, I am not that type of person… I have been in the situation where a married woman, never used to wear her ring and I never knew until the last moment and I said ‘no I can’t do this’,” Bolt said.
“If you are married you should be happy, if you are not happy leave the person. That’s how I see it so why should I involve myself? I was brought up in the church so I believe in the Bible and I believe in God,” said Bolt who went on to admit that he doesn’t want to stray too far from the Bible.

Bolt also stated that his parents who remained together almost two decades before getting married set the best example for him where relationships and marriage are concerned. And though he is not yet ready to get married, Bolt assured fans that once he makes that move it will be forever.Last edited by Tropicana; 01-21-2016, 05:18 PM.
Meet Usain Bolt’s secret ex-girlfriend, 15 Things to know about April Jackson
http://www.dre1allianceent.com/meet-...april-jackson/April Jackson is set for The Apprentice 2015, however she made headlines thing week after sources revealed that she once secretly dated the World’s fastest man Usain Bolt.Jackson and Bolt are said to have met through a mutual friend, and given Bolt’s busy schedule had to call they had to call the relationship quits.
Check out 15 things you should know about April Jackson, courtesy of Loop;
1. Jackson is a former Miss Jamaica Universe and a former Miss Jamaica UK.
2. She was born in England
3. At only 26-years-old Jackson has lived in France, Jamaica and New York
4. She stands at an impressive 6ft
5. Jackson attended Hillel Academy and Campion College. She graduated as valedictorian at Hillel Academy
6. She participated in Pulse Caribbean model search in 2005 and was among the top 15 finalist.
7. Jackson was a project manager during the group’s first task on The Apprentice. Jackson’s team lost the challenge.12. She “bigged up” Jamaica while on the reality show saying, “But I’m Jamaican. We come first, we win on the track and we will win in the boardroom.”
Well this is heading in the right direction:
Now if he can only get her to keep her clothes on in public.On Tuesday morning (January 19, 2016) theJamaican Sun-Times reported Usain Bolt and girlfriend, to be shopping for engagement rings.The couple was seen closely eyeing some pricey bling in a couple of major jewelry stores — especially major diamond baubles that could only be described as the kind usually slipped on a woman’s left-hand ring finger.
According to some insiders, they'll soon be engaged.The newspaper also added that people who claim to be close to the couple are “convinced” an engagement is inevitable. “He's madly in love with her,” says a source. It is believed the relationship is “heating up”.

There have been various rumours circulating that Usain and his partner aren’t completely honest about their relationship and that there were many infidelities on both ends during.
Now a video has been unearthed showing Usain Bolt and an unknown [COLOR=#1B8EDE !important]female companion[/COLOR] being extremely friendly while the track star was seen shirtless. It is uncertain what the occasion was or when this video was recorded, but it has been uploaded[COLOR=#1B8EDE !important][/COLOR] to the popular gossip site Jamaican Matey An Groupie which has sparked some major controversies to [COLOR=#1B8EDE !important]fuel[/COLOR] the notion that the “living legend” Usain Bolt has been quite a playboy during his committed relationship.
These post could be mere speculations about the world record holder Usain Bolt, and a deliberate attempt to drive a wedge between the two love birds for their own personal vendetta or entertainment. We are yet to get an official statement from Usain about these allegations.
Him young an ah enjoy him life. All yuh waa him fi duh is run?