1 football player
dorothy (complete wid har red shoes)
angel..she had wings
a gymnast
teenage mutant ninja turtle
chinese geisha girl <---she was too young fi be no geisha. eediat parents
smaddy fram Star Wars (but not Luke Skywalker)
1 next dorothy, cept she was younger...di red shoes gwine kill me
a fairy (she did precious)
1 bumble bee. She wanted to come inside.
1 Jason
Harry Potter
One smaddy weh seh his costume is "Myself. I have to take my little brother around, so I'm gonna get candy too."
1 group of girls come back cah dem wanted more candy. If dem parents was in di wings...mi would cuss dem, essie?
HOA seh fi stop give out treats at 8.
mi done
this year it nuh seem like whole lot of trick or treaters...dem usually love come ova to wi neighborhood too, cah, "you guys give out the good candy."
mussi di recession....
now wah fi do wi di excess candy
to bad mi cyan eat it
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.