anyone else feel like they in siome kinda swine flu video game, where they are constanly doddging and siking potential swine flu infection attacks?
first , a few weeks ago, mi had to take someone to the walk-in clinic.
So while at the clinic, mi see a lady (early 40s) and what seem to be her teenaged son walk in in with dusk mask over them face.
They coughin and after being processed by registration, them sit a good ways across from me..
I retreated a few more rows back.. well to the last row in th waiting area..
Anyhow..
So we get called in.. wi placed in a room.
door open while we wait on doctor..
They get called in, they get put into a room ACROSS from us..
I casually and as indescretely as possible shut the door...
Woman eyes looking at me suspect as the door close between us..
OK..
so doctor do their thing..
wi walking out pass their open room, Their mask are off..
me holding my breath so as to NOT inhale any of what they may be "sharing".
Suddenly a nurse pounces on us, stopping me in "cough-shot" of the H1-ers, and started giving me a device and some instructions on ho to use it..
Mi holding mi breath, shaking mi head as to show mi comprehend, but nurse insist on repeating herself as since mi naah talk, a guess she feel mi nuh understand..
Mi shaking mi head, face swelling up, eyes watering, ear drums ready fi bust from lack of oxygen..
Nurse fi some strange reason reading mi face as confusion, decide to expand on her instructions...
Mi just couldnt hold it nuh longer, ONE BIG INHALE... while telling her, I got it, thanks. at which she confusingly stepped aside amd allowing the agitated black man fi go him ways..
OK..
thats one..
At work..
team member come in looking like a walking dead ..
first , a few weeks ago, mi had to take someone to the walk-in clinic.
So while at the clinic, mi see a lady (early 40s) and what seem to be her teenaged son walk in in with dusk mask over them face.
They coughin and after being processed by registration, them sit a good ways across from me..
I retreated a few more rows back.. well to the last row in th waiting area..
Anyhow..
So we get called in.. wi placed in a room.
door open while we wait on doctor..
They get called in, they get put into a room ACROSS from us..
I casually and as indescretely as possible shut the door...
Woman eyes looking at me suspect as the door close between us..
OK..
so doctor do their thing..
wi walking out pass their open room, Their mask are off..
me holding my breath so as to NOT inhale any of what they may be "sharing".
Suddenly a nurse pounces on us, stopping me in "cough-shot" of the H1-ers, and started giving me a device and some instructions on ho to use it..
Mi holding mi breath, shaking mi head as to show mi comprehend, but nurse insist on repeating herself as since mi naah talk, a guess she feel mi nuh understand..
Mi shaking mi head, face swelling up, eyes watering, ear drums ready fi bust from lack of oxygen..
Nurse fi some strange reason reading mi face as confusion, decide to expand on her instructions...
Mi just couldnt hold it nuh longer, ONE BIG INHALE... while telling her, I got it, thanks. at which she confusingly stepped aside amd allowing the agitated black man fi go him ways..
OK..
thats one..
At work..
team member come in looking like a walking dead ..
not quite like anything like a regular flu. where yu can bwile some milk-drink it with brandy and di necks day yu sweat it out.