Re: POPULAR STORE MANAGER KILLED -
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Shot at her gate
Supersad was fatally shot shortly after 8:00 Wednesday evening as she drove into her apartment complex on Waterloo Avenue in St Andrew.
It is reported that she drove her Suzuki SUV through the <span style="font-weight: bold">electronic gate </span>into the complex when two men rode up on a motorycle.
The pillion rider pulled a gun and fired four shots hitting Supersad in the head, before they sped away on Waterloo Road. </div></div>
gated community dwellers take note...
what dem noting? dat even the gate nah help yuh if dem out to get you? </div></div>
if them out to get u...nothing not helping u.
if security at her home did well tight , them would do it at her place of business...when she at the supermarket..when she at the hairdresser...
eta : and I think is really hard for anyone that live in Jamaica (especially kingston) to be indifferent to crime...gated community or not.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Shot at her gate
Supersad was fatally shot shortly after 8:00 Wednesday evening as she drove into her apartment complex on Waterloo Avenue in St Andrew.
It is reported that she drove her Suzuki SUV through the <span style="font-weight: bold">electronic gate </span>into the complex when two men rode up on a motorycle.
The pillion rider pulled a gun and fired four shots hitting Supersad in the head, before they sped away on Waterloo Road. </div></div>
gated community dwellers take note...

what dem noting? dat even the gate nah help yuh if dem out to get you? </div></div>
if them out to get u...nothing not helping u.
if security at her home did well tight , them would do it at her place of business...when she at the supermarket..when she at the hairdresser...
eta : and I think is really hard for anyone that live in Jamaica (especially kingston) to be indifferent to crime...gated community or not.