So you mean they couldn't even put on a littke false smile??
boy you could cut the tension in that place with an axe!!<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mercy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Organiser Angie Beasley said all the girls knew success in the public vote would only secure a place in the last 15 and counted as one-seventh of the final judging decision.
'When it gets to the top 15, they are judged on their confidence and their posture on stage and they are judged on their beauty and their personality,' she said.
'When it gets to the top 15 you cannot have the public vote judging that, it has to be a professional panel.'
Miss Christie also had a fast-track place because she had won the Helen E Cosmetic Award which guaranteed a spot in the final.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she look better than those two old tattered white chicks...that for sure.
but har farhead fayva buk buk an i bet if you pitch wata it ketch inna fi har collarbone -she too mawga.
LONDON — <span style="font-weight: bold">The reigning Miss England has relinquished her crown after being accused of a fight in a bar.</span>
Pageant organizers say Rachel Christie has also withdrawn from next month's Miss World competition in South Africa.
They said in a statement that the 21-year-old heptathlete will now focus on clearing her name and training for the 2012 Olympics.
<span style="font-weight: bold">British newspapers reported that Christie got into a dustup with another beauty queen — Miss Manchester Sara Beverley Jones — in a nightclub earlier this week.</span>
Greater Manchester Police said Friday that a 21-year-old woman was arrested on suspicion of assault after an altercation at the city's Mansion nightclub on Monday. She was released on bail pending further enquiries.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ummm. having pictures of ur face in another woman's crotch was classier, peasie?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.