Re: Joe Jackson seeks allowance from son's estate
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is an interesting thread! Ok, there was a will. Michael left daddy out. What about that can't this guy understand? he should have been nicer to his children.
Besides...what good is a will if Joe get's his way?
If someone in the family wants Joe to have some money to live on, let them share part of THEIR inheritance. If not, he is SOL.
Sorry, but the good does not outweigh the bad here. </div></div>
u r SUPPOSED to be nice to your children they are NOT obligated to give u anything for being nice to them. it's THEIR job. pickney nuh owe parents nuttn. now when u have an angel like fi mi madda lawd she get everything
and whatever scarifices you mek fe dem, is you mek de decision fe mek de scarifice not them so dem still no owe you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is an interesting thread! Ok, there was a will. Michael left daddy out. What about that can't this guy understand? he should have been nicer to his children.
Besides...what good is a will if Joe get's his way?
If someone in the family wants Joe to have some money to live on, let them share part of THEIR inheritance. If not, he is SOL.
Sorry, but the good does not outweigh the bad here. </div></div>
u r SUPPOSED to be nice to your children they are NOT obligated to give u anything for being nice to them. it's THEIR job. pickney nuh owe parents nuttn. now when u have an angel like fi mi madda lawd she get everything
</div></div>and whatever scarifices you mek fe dem, is you mek de decision fe mek de scarifice not them so dem still no owe you.