by dem walk, dem posture, juss a feeling , yaadie radar wateva????? 
i swear dat i can...have done it time n time again....did it again yessiday...was in a building n dis man walk pass ...he was not near to where i was sitting but i juss knew by the way he held himself dat he was a yaadie...he was in scrubs wid mask on his face and some workman gloves so i felt he was a janitor but i knew he was a yaadie by his posture..
anyway i am sitting knitting so didn't see him come ovah to whe mi was until a voice seh to me dat him love mi hair...so mi look up n is di said man...so of course mi ask if him a yaadie n him seh yes, from Hanover
so mi wonda if anybody else can tell a yaadie juss so n it prove to be right...

i swear dat i can...have done it time n time again....did it again yessiday...was in a building n dis man walk pass ...he was not near to where i was sitting but i juss knew by the way he held himself dat he was a yaadie...he was in scrubs wid mask on his face and some workman gloves so i felt he was a janitor but i knew he was a yaadie by his posture..
anyway i am sitting knitting so didn't see him come ovah to whe mi was until a voice seh to me dat him love mi hair...so mi look up n is di said man...so of course mi ask if him a yaadie n him seh yes, from Hanover
so mi wonda if anybody else can tell a yaadie juss so n it prove to be right...