What do you have to be thankful for this year?
Thanksgiving
Re: Thanksgiving
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Makafat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What do you have to be thankful for this year? </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">My job! My Health!</span>
Waiting for Blu and daJah to come bun fiyah pon Thanksgiving.
I am thankful to the Higher being for sparing my little brothers life, and continue to keep him healthy so he will be aroung for many more years.
My Health, my little business and a great granpere and man. Lawd the man can cook iieesi both in the kitchen and outta the kitchen
My health, family, and husbandAnd I'm so grateful to be financially stable with all the economic mess this country's in. Normally, I'm not too happy to go to Thanksgiving dinner to be with some people that annoy me to a great extent but this year I'm kinda looking forward to it. Life is too short.
Bless!
Oh My so much to be thanksful for
I am thankful That <span style="font-weight: bold">Jay_yout</span> finaly come up to speed wid im chile suport
I am thankful that<span style="font-weight: bold"> Peasie</span> puddung di crack an di bakkle -FINALLY
Mi tankful that <span style="font-weight: bold">Natral</span> find religion and ago study fi di Catolic Preisthood next mont
Anyway pan a serious note.. Got to give thanks I have a job considering the mess out there. My health could be better but I am working on it. Wid mi BP high mi havi puddung any and everyting wey a stress mi out.And focus on tings wey more lif mi spirits.
Nuff to give thanks for indeed
thankful for the girl weh hold open the door at the post office a while ago and never just mek it swing back and lick mi in mi head
that the grapes that mi buy sweet
that mi hairdresser had mi number and text me fi tell me seh she a move
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am thankful that<span style="font-weight: bold"> Peasie</span> puddung di crack an di bakkle -FINALLY</div></div>
Ongle di crackMi noh ready fi gi up di bakkle
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Makafat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What do you have to be thankful for this year? </div></div>
Lots and lots..
Mi famblymi frens
mi health
mi job an miserable co-workers
and my life to experience all of dem..
Bless up
I am thankful for a mercyful Creator.
I am thankful for grace through the reconciling blood of the Messiah.
I am thankful for the guidance of the Holy Spirit.
I am thankful that my family is well; and we did not lose anybody this year.
I am thankful for financial security in these rough economic times.
There are so many more that I could list; I will just say that Ia grateful for all the small thing , that I sometimes take for granted.