Re: Schboy suspended until complexion returns
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all men have flaws.The former colonial /slave masters (who were the architect of Jamaican society)had a lot of black women as "bed wench" ,yet that didn't prevent them from implementing a system that was beneficial to their race .
i am still trying to figure out how u mean dis widdout it being insulting to black women.......di way it read is veddy iffy star...veddy iffy..
That why i put it in quotes ,but the HARSH reality is that is what happen, and they were refereed to as such.WE HAVE TO STOP SWEEPING THINGS UNDER THE RUG.THE BLACK WOMEN HAD NO CHOICE IN THE MATTER THEY HAD TO COMPLY WITH BACKRA MASTA. </div></div>
the way it reads is dat dem even wanting to have sex wid a black is a flaw...not the mentality dat makes a man rape....ur yet, is the turning point of the meaning of wat u saying...
my point has notten to do wid sweepin unda di rug an all to do wid wat u seh wid wat u type....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all men have flaws.The former colonial /slave masters (who were the architect of Jamaican society)had a lot of black women as "bed wench" ,yet that didn't prevent them from implementing a system that was beneficial to their race .
i am still trying to figure out how u mean dis widdout it being insulting to black women.......di way it read is veddy iffy star...veddy iffy..

That why i put it in quotes ,but the HARSH reality is that is what happen, and they were refereed to as such.WE HAVE TO STOP SWEEPING THINGS UNDER THE RUG.THE BLACK WOMEN HAD NO CHOICE IN THE MATTER THEY HAD TO COMPLY WITH BACKRA MASTA. </div></div>
the way it reads is dat dem even wanting to have sex wid a black is a flaw...not the mentality dat makes a man rape....ur yet, is the turning point of the meaning of wat u saying...
my point has notten to do wid sweepin unda di rug an all to do wid wat u seh wid wat u type....