Re: Tiger and the other woman
mi nuh think him know bout dem tings deh
from wah mi been reading these past couple days him come across as naive and simple.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Woods is even worse than I thought.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">In the limo, fresh from a terribly wearisome photo shoot that may only help get him laid about 296 times in the calendar year, if he so chooses, the Redeemer is pondering one of the many mysteries of professional sports.
"What I can't figure out," Tiger Woods asks Vincent, the limo driver, "is why so may good-looking women hang around baseball and basketball. Is it because, you know, people always say that, like, black guys have big ducks?"
Tiger told us all some jokes.
This is one of the jokes that Tiger told:
The Little Rascals are at school. The teacher wants them to use various words in sentences. The first word is love. Spanky answers, "I love dogs." The second word is respect. Alfalfa answers, "I respect how much Spanky loves dogs." The third word is dictate. There is a pause in the room. Finally, Buckwheat puts up his hand.
"Hey, Darla," says Buckwheat. "How my duck ta'te?"
This is one of he jokes that Tiger told:
He puts the tips of his expensive shoes together, and he rubs them up and down against each other. "What's this?" he asks the women, who do not know the answer.
"It's a black guy taking off his condom," Tiger explains.
He blasphemes against himself.
Read more... </span></div></div> </div></div>
i would take that with a grain of salt </div></div>
mi nuh think him know bout dem tings deh

from wah mi been reading these past couple days him come across as naive and simple.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Woods is even worse than I thought.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">In the limo, fresh from a terribly wearisome photo shoot that may only help get him laid about 296 times in the calendar year, if he so chooses, the Redeemer is pondering one of the many mysteries of professional sports.
"What I can't figure out," Tiger Woods asks Vincent, the limo driver, "is why so may good-looking women hang around baseball and basketball. Is it because, you know, people always say that, like, black guys have big ducks?"
Tiger told us all some jokes.
This is one of the jokes that Tiger told:
The Little Rascals are at school. The teacher wants them to use various words in sentences. The first word is love. Spanky answers, "I love dogs." The second word is respect. Alfalfa answers, "I respect how much Spanky loves dogs." The third word is dictate. There is a pause in the room. Finally, Buckwheat puts up his hand.
"Hey, Darla," says Buckwheat. "How my duck ta'te?"
This is one of he jokes that Tiger told:
He puts the tips of his expensive shoes together, and he rubs them up and down against each other. "What's this?" he asks the women, who do not know the answer.
"It's a black guy taking off his condom," Tiger explains.
He blasphemes against himself.
Read more... </span></div></div> </div></div>
i would take that with a grain of salt </div></div>
mi juss a repoat the headlines. mek mi wait fi tmz straighten it out