<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">More fiyah pon J Wray & His Nephews. Bun it down Fadah Bun it dung. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">good ting mi bin stockin up everytime mi cross de bahdah. Dem a sel 3 bokkle fi 49 </div></div>
The fire on the compound of liquor manufacturers J Wray and Nephew Limited on Spanish Town Road <span style="font-weight: bold">has now spread to a wharehouse storing liquor. </span>
At least seven fire units from the York Park and Trench Town stations are battling the huge blaze which started just after 6 ‘ o clock this evening.
It is not yet clear what started the fire.
Several Cabinet ministers including Prime Minister Bruce Golding are now at the scene.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.