<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Was she a designer or sumthing? mi memba mi madda a try gimi some vanderbilt jeans back int he day and i was like dem neva cute at all </div></div>
Heiress to one of the oldest/richest American was her main occupation..a dem Vanderbilt ave an so on name awfta (an Anderson look so humble een)
the design ting was a likkle side job..
yes man G Vanderbilt jeans were ths ish one time...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Wanda and Wife Alex </span> </div></div>
She married to white ooman?
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="color: #cccccc">For the record, I don't really care, just stirring up the pot. </span></span>
i believe anderson did confirm it at least once somewhere, cause dats how mi get fi find out.
like jaded seh him always fly under the radar all the time and nuh inna cass cass, suh if him nevah admit it mi wouldnt did know. i was shockted when mi hear a think a pan oprah him say it too enuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Was she a designer or sumthing? mi memba mi madda a try gimi some vanderbilt jeans back int he day and i was like dem neva cute at all </div></div>
Gloria Vanderbilt is an heiress rich noh [censored] who dallied successfully in designer clothes.. Her jeans were the 'it' jeans in the late 1970s
She used fi deh wid one piano player wid funny hair whe ded whe day
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.