Mi did most of mi cleaning inna di week so mi good today...should be going shopping later when hubby comes home..have a JCP $10 coupon to use
Otherwise just chilling...
Hope u have a great day. </div></div>
(((____))) so what you plan on buying today?.....JCP have some nice deals enoh maybe I should drop by there today..........have a wonderfuld day too </div></div>
nothing in particular...mi wi fine sitten if di price is right
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">Apple pie</span> Plantain Tart You have trained me so that I have to come in here to greet you and all ja.com peeps before I start my Saturday. Greetings all
Today I plan to finish putting the Christmas lights in the front yard, label home made tomato pickle bakkle dem (Nylah baking adventure mek mi feel wukliss ), go for a run when it warms up to 40F , visit a Jamaican bakery in search of some good beef patties , tek a nap, then meet some friends at an Irish bar for beer and burgers tonite.
Mi get up fram bout 5...it seem daht smaddy want to ramp at daht kinna hours
mi went out for a run already, yes in the 29F weather...but that was the fastest 6 miles ever
mi going to a jewelry party later. mi into charm bracelets of late...perhaps mi will find something.
After that off to LLBean and the Beauty Supply place...then home to wait for the snow.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning Applepie and the rest of you Jamaicans.comers...
I'm working on a beaded bracelet for awhile then I'm off to photograph icy ships and hopefully find some pretty ice to shoot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: line-through">Apple pie</span> Plantain Tart You have trained me so that I have to come in here to greet you and all ja.com peeps before I start my Saturday. Greetings all
Today I plan to finish putting the Christmas lights in the front yard, label home made tomato pickle bakkle dem (Nylah baking adventure mek mi feel wukliss ), go for a run when it warms up to 40F , visit a Jamaican bakery in search of some good beef patties , tek a nap, then meet some friends at an Irish bar for beer and burgers tonite. </div></div>
(((Peasie))) well glad say you come in say mawning Listen no feel bad bout de wuliss list fe baking dat is not one of my calling either . Me aggo post one receipe fe one little rub up when ((G2)) share wid me It easy so till.
Mi get up fram bout 5...it seem daht smaddy want to ramp at daht kinna hours
mi went out for a run already, yes in the 29F weather...but that was the fastest 6 miles ever
mi going to a jewelry party later. mi into charm bracelets of late...perhaps mi will find something.
After that off to LLBean and the Beauty Supply place...then home to wait for the snow. </div></div>
(((ILP N Bellly)).....you go out go run this morning Lawd you good. Anyway babes have a wonderful day
Weekend! Morning/afternoon (((JaComers))) how tings?......so who deh bout? ......who haffi work? ........who sleeping in? ......who aggo chrismus shopping? ....who aggo try put up outside lights/tree/decorations? .......who just aggo chill fe de day? .......anyway........<span style="font-weight: bold">whatever you have plan.......make it a great one.....give thanks</span>
I am just resting today as I cannot seem to shake this quasy stomach and cough, dem attribute it to recycled plane air and some airborne virus....
well mr. stormmey going to cook me some soup if him ever wake up so just chilling today take me medication and rst up. Mebbe if a feel better later on I will make a run outside and get some gift certificates for the little ones in my family for Christmas.
btw yu si mi start yu chread dung a Ackee as mi doan want yu lose di likkle wuk
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.