Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning apple and ja.commers,
I am just resting today as I cannot seem to shake this quasy stomach and cough, dem attribute it to recycled plane air and some airborne virus....
well mr. stormmey going to cook me some soup if him ever wake up
so just chilling today take me medication and rst up. Mebbe if a feel better later on I will make a run outside and get some gift certificates for the little ones in my family for Christmas.
btw yu si mi start yu chread dung a Ackee as mi doan want yu lose di likkle wuk
(((Stormmey)))
me hope whatever is ailing you no spoil your christmas.........drink a lot of fluids and get some rest........thinking about heading later but it raining and cold and me trying not to get pneumonia just fe get last minute gifts
........anyway have a wonderful day!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning apple and ja.commers,
I am just resting today as I cannot seem to shake this quasy stomach and cough, dem attribute it to recycled plane air and some airborne virus....
well mr. stormmey going to cook me some soup if him ever wake up
so just chilling today take me medication and rst up. Mebbe if a feel better later on I will make a run outside and get some gift certificates for the little ones in my family for Christmas. btw yu si mi start yu chread dung a Ackee as mi doan want yu lose di likkle wuk
</div></div>(((Stormmey)))
me hope whatever is ailing you no spoil your christmas.........drink a lot of fluids and get some rest........thinking about heading later but it raining and cold and me trying not to get pneumonia just fe get last minute gifts
........anyway have a wonderful day!
I'm gunna learn how to cook apple crisp today and then go to a Xmas party potluck in the evening.
........who sleeping in?
......who aggo chrismus shopping?
....who aggo try put up outside lights/tree/decorations?
.......who just aggo chill fe de day?
mi not doing a damned thing. BabygirlA was supposed to fly in today, but she stuck till sunday at least
TV, books, making hot drinks for my livein snow shoveler, ahn oddah indoor tings for me.
in PG County MURLAND..
and we are taking a little ride to do Christmas shopping for the grandkids. Normally I dont deal with co-workers at all, when she invited me today, I surprise myself and said yes