Re: Saturday
Das what happen when yuh leave shapping to laas minit
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Yuh head big like.. Mi done shopping the week after Thanksgiving
...its now postponed and will be a new yrs eve party instead.
........who haffi work?
......who sleeping in?
......who going shopping?
.......who just aggo chill fe de day?
.......<span style="font-weight: bold">anyway whatever you have plan........make it a great one</span> 
......how was your Xmas?........who overeat?
......who a try recover from a hangover?
......who just a try recover period?
.......who haffi work?
.....who sleeping in?
....who aggo try deal with the exchange lines at the stores?
........who aggo just chill fe de day?
......<span style="font-weight: bold">anyway whatever you have plan for the day make it a great one - give thanks</span>

juss drank and eat lots. christmas was great got some great presents from Mom, stepdad, granperes
not returning anything, I might go out later on if I get enough sleep.
juss drank and eat lots. christmas was great got some great presents from Mom, stepdad, granperes
My Christmas was great! had fun with my grandson and other family members.......so I see Santa was good to you
.....you must have been good

My Christmas was great! had fun with my grandson and other family members.......so I see Santa was good to you
.....you must have been good
depends on who you speak to
awwww you have a grandson, and I especially love little boy babies the girls just seem to shy away from me. The little boys cannot get enough of me.
and Jamaicans.com
) Everyone chilled yesterday and played with their presents.
and will brave the store for that. 

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.