Re: Poor tiga..
thank you.
I cant be bothered to read much of this thread on him cause as far as I am concerned they deserve each other.
no amount of money would make me stay after being publicly humilated in this way. His focus is on throwing money at a situation instead of addressing what is wrong in their marriage and what needs to be fixed emotionally between the two of them.
but then she is a blastid idiot if a paycheque is what makes her stick it out <span style="font-weight: bold">only</span>.....When he brings home some disease and her crotches rot out, she think the money is gonna make her feel better?
Sorry but peace of mind is priceless. They both deserve whatever it is that they get out of this.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How one can put a housewife and mother in the same category as a hooker is beyond me.
<span style="font-style: italic">"A lawyer familiar with the hastily conducted negotiations of the past 72 hours said that as of Wednesday evening Elin has been offered a $5 million payment immediately if she agrees to stay—and her prenuptial agreement is being revised to give her up to an additional $55 million."</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">He gives her money.
She has sex with him ?</span> </div></div>
thank you.
I cant be bothered to read much of this thread on him cause as far as I am concerned they deserve each other.
no amount of money would make me stay after being publicly humilated in this way. His focus is on throwing money at a situation instead of addressing what is wrong in their marriage and what needs to be fixed emotionally between the two of them.

but then she is a blastid idiot if a paycheque is what makes her stick it out <span style="font-weight: bold">only</span>.....When he brings home some disease and her crotches rot out, she think the money is gonna make her feel better?
Sorry but peace of mind is priceless. They both deserve whatever it is that they get out of this.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How one can put a housewife and mother in the same category as a hooker is beyond me.
</div></div><span style="font-style: italic">"A lawyer familiar with the hastily conducted negotiations of the past 72 hours said that as of Wednesday evening Elin has been offered a $5 million payment immediately if she agrees to stay—and her prenuptial agreement is being revised to give her up to an additional $55 million."</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">He gives her money.
She has sex with him ?</span> </div></div>
yeh dat was funny him guh hospital bout 3 times and seh him fraid a har