C&W phone lines have been vandalized so phone service is down in most areas. (cell and land lines)
People who have people in Ochi/St Ann's an surrounding area
Re: People who have people in Ochi/St Ann's an surrounding area
Lime (formerly C&W) nuh have much landline customers it seem nowadays. Would imagine the downtime would not have much impact on individuals since most people are on Digicel.... But I can see how it will affect businesses.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lime (formerly C&W) nuh have much landline customers it seem nowadays. Would imagine the downtime would not have much impact on individuals since most people are on Digicel.... But I can see how it will affect businesses. </div></div>
My internet is connected to my landline, so when the lines get vandalized, me & nuff odda peeps loose net connections. Thank Gawd dat noh appen in a good while noh. (last Dec.)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">C&W phone lines have been vandalized so phone service is down in most areas. (cell and land lines) </div></div> how dem interfere wid di cell service ?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">C&W phone lines have been vandalized so phone service is down in most areas. (cell and land lines) </div></div> how dem interfere wid di cell service ?</div></div>mi noh know soh mi gettie soh mi sennie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">C&W phone lines have been vandalized so phone service is down in most areas. (cell and land lines) </div></div> how dem interfere wid di cell service ?</div></div>
Maybe dem loose couple towers?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">C&W phone lines have been vandalized so phone service is down in most areas. (cell and land lines) </div></div> how dem interfere wid di cell service ?</div></div>
Maybe dem loose couple towers? </div></div> thats is a lot of vandalismWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Is there a conspiracy here...The competition is hot down there between these companies. Especially the Claro vs Digicel war. I witness it 2 weeks ago in New Kingston. Both had office almost accross from each other...They each had deals where you trade in a competitors phone for a Free phone and credit...both offices were packed....the Lime office on the same street was emptyOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com