<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">'Yes, it's true - I'm Black!'</span></span>
Tiger Woods yesterday
<span style="font-weight: bold">THE SPORTING WORLD was rocked to its foundations last night when Tiger Woods finally admitted to being black.</span>
In an exclusive interview, Woods, after staring at his nose in a mirror then looking over his chocolate-coloured arms, clearly stated that he is actually a black man.
ROOTS
After years of denying his roots, even going so far as to label himself as Cablinasian, the world No1 golfer agreed that he is a black man - although not as black as the ace of spades.
LOVERS
Speaking in a strange accent yesterday, Tiger said ‘Yeah man, me is a black man. Unnu cyaa see how much ooman me a rooks when me deh a road. Ongle black man can perform dem way deh.
DANCEHALL
Asked if his recent indiscretions may have an adverse affect on his multi-million dollar sponsorship deals, Tiger shrugged and replied, 'Me no really bizniz. Me have nuff change areddy. At that point his mobile phone rang. Tiger immediately cut the interview short by saying, 'Me haffi go check one ah me gal dem.'
Rachel Uchitel is 34.

Tiger Woods yesterday
<span style="font-weight: bold">THE SPORTING WORLD was rocked to its foundations last night when Tiger Woods finally admitted to being black.</span>
In an exclusive interview, Woods, after staring at his nose in a mirror then looking over his chocolate-coloured arms, clearly stated that he is actually a black man.
ROOTS
After years of denying his roots, even going so far as to label himself as Cablinasian, the world No1 golfer agreed that he is a black man - although not as black as the ace of spades.
LOVERS
Speaking in a strange accent yesterday, Tiger said ‘Yeah man, me is a black man. Unnu cyaa see how much ooman me a rooks when me deh a road. Ongle black man can perform dem way deh.
DANCEHALL
Asked if his recent indiscretions may have an adverse affect on his multi-million dollar sponsorship deals, Tiger shrugged and replied, 'Me no really bizniz. Me have nuff change areddy. At that point his mobile phone rang. Tiger immediately cut the interview short by saying, 'Me haffi go check one ah me gal dem.'
Rachel Uchitel is 34.