explain to me how my post ended up in best of cooking or whatever. unnu really a pay attention to wat unnu a duh or __________________ [fill in teh blanks here hopefully wid sitten weh mek sense]
OK DOES THIS MAKE SENSE
Re: OK DOES THIS MAKE SENSE
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body">explain to me how my post ended up in best of cooking or whatever. unnu really a pay attention to wat unnu a duh or __________________ [fill in teh blanks here hopefully wid sitten weh mek sense] </div></div>
I sent you a pm explaining what happened and apologising. While merging your post which had already been posted I missed a number and it ended up in best of cooking.
Again I am sorry and only human. Mistakes happen.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Which post dat? </div></div>
first post in best of cooking forum..(way way down a bottom)
u can delete it, since it dont belong in that thread and it was re-posted in GD. (the post me a talk tho' not that whole thread)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Which post dat? </div></div>
first post in best of cooking forum..(way way down a bottom)
u can delete it, since it dont belong in that thread and it was re-posted in GD. (the post me a talk tho' not that whole thread) </div></div>
thanks7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.