<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista Compray, I had one conversation last night with the woman about budgeting and stuff....let's just say MMK invented what the kids call "<span style="font-weight: bold">New Math"</span> In her mind spending $100 was the same as spending only $40 And to her the addition did work out properly </div></div>
afta mi call an share mi new economic strategy fi buy shoes wid yuh a suh yuh duh mi.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista Compray, I had one conversation last night with the woman about budgeting and stuff....let's just say MMK invented what the kids call "<span style="font-weight: bold">New Math"</span> In her mind spending $100 was the same as spending only $40 And to her the addition did work out properly </div></div>
afta mi call an share mi new economic strategy fi buy shoes wid yuh a suh yuh duh mi.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">anodda December Queen...good month..happy birthday..mi a drink a grape fi u </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-weight: bold"> Happy Birthday Queen...May you be blessed my luv with many many many more~~ </span>
lawd ctry mi juss put awn 20 poun a look pan dat cake yummyyyy
<span style="font-style: italic">but tan a wen u ketch 16 a noh lass year u tun 13 ie look like wha Nylah sey a chroo...new math </span>
anyways mi dear mi hope you have a superdedupergreatfantabulous day
Blessings for many many more
happy belated birthday MarieK and wishing u many more. <span style="font-style: italic">*hope a nain wan a fiyu u ppl weh bite di dog dunga comma pen wa day *</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.