Re: Buju faces court today - 'Rasta Got Woes' over cocaine c
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if we all behave as you would have us do,ther would be no for bullitin board discussions in existence.
Unless it is a repetion of the story.
over and
over and
over and...s<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so what are the facts surrounding this case? </div></div> </div></div>
well is really a good ting everybody doenst behave as i do.
btw...beg yuh link me to the post here the facts of the case have been outlined..i seem to have missed all the repititions (that why i asked the question) please an thank you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if we all behave as you would have us do,ther would be no for bullitin board discussions in existence.
Unless it is a repetion of the story.
over and
over and
over and...s<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so what are the facts surrounding this case? </div></div> </div></div>
well is really a good ting everybody doenst behave as i do.
btw...beg yuh link me to the post here the facts of the case have been outlined..i seem to have missed all the repititions (that why i asked the question) please an thank you.