Mine own name keeps popping up as a friend suggestion. Me nuh know if me want har as a friend....don't like me worlds colliding.
Is Your Manager Your Friend on Facebook?
Re: Is Your Manager Your Friend on Facebook?
why would your manager want to be a friend on FB?
Are you friends/friendly outside of work?
I do have FORMER managers as friends on FB so if I ever need somthing I have a way to contact them but I doubt I would add my current mgr if she was the FB type
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I do have FORMER managers as friends on FB so if I ever need somthing I have a way to contact them but I doubt I would add my current mgr if she was the FB type
So me should add her as soon as me get fiyad.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div>yes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me should prolly start using the linkedin site to manage business contacts. And drop all a my business associates from facebook. </div></div>but that will only work if them on linkdin.
a person should be able to have 2 facebook accounts, one for work people an mommy/daddy and a next one for friends
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mine own name keeps popping up as a friend suggestion. Me nuh know if me want har as a friend....don't like me worlds colliding.
Mine told me to add her or else something, that I can't remember. She's aware of my out of the office activities anyway and she's good about giving me "work out of the office" privileges when I need it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me should prolly start using the linkedin site to manage business contacts. And drop all a my business associates from facebook. </div></div>but that will only work if them on linkdin.
a person should be able to have 2 facebook accounts, one for work people an mommy/daddy and a next one for friends </div></div>
LOL, me like how yuh include mommy and daddy wid di work people dem.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Mine told me to add her or else something, that I can't remember. She's aware of my out of the office activities anyway and she's good about giving me "work out of the office" privileges when I need it. </div></div>
Did she send the friend request?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me should prolly start using the linkedin site to manage business contacts. And drop all a my business associates from facebook. </div></div>
This is what you should do.
hell to da naw....
i have couple other coworkers on there and mi go comment pon one a dem status..
den likkle later mi go si mi boss say "Bizi, Coworker #1, coworker #2 is this the project you guys have been working on all morning"
i nearly dead. mi dis say "I am good at multitasking, that's why you hired me" 
but couple day before that, his boss, the VP caught him lookin at his friends page an a bare girl inna bikini was on that so...mi naw fret.
Still not gonna add anyone in management to my list though
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div>yes </div></div>
Dat is a big no-no fi me...