what do you know about removing it/them
Juju, guzum, obeah, evil eye .......
Re: Juju, guzum, obeah, evil eye .......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do you know about removing it/them </div></div> You wake up from the dream.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Find a madda yaad, get a bath and mek she lik yu wid a kukumaccka tik, then buy a gaad ring! </div></div>
it not a one size fit all thing. Nuff different ways for nuff different reasons. And most of them shouldnt be chatted about so easily
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do you know about removing it/them </div></div> si rollin calf deh ..him know all bout dem ting dehWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Find a madda yaad, get a bath and mek she lik yu wid a kukumaccka tik, then buy a gaad ring! </div></div>TG mi always heard the get a "bath", I know of and have used the Mexican version of that. What is the Jamaican version?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A visit to the Obeah-man for the purpose of healing, or personal advancement may involve a "reading" in which the Obeah-man diagnoses the problem. Clients may be given a bath made from various herbs and bushes, with accompanying chants and incantations. Prescriptions for rubbings, or mixtures to be ingested may be part of the treatment. </div></div>
i heard using coconut water with lemon juice will clear your aura and rinse off all the 'stuff' that gets stuck to youIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TG mi always heard the get a "bath", I know of and have used the Mexican version of that. <span style="font-size: 17pt">What is the Jamaican version? </div></div></span>
interesting bluegiant might be on to something
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Find a madda yaad, get a bath and mek she lik yu wid a kukumaccka tik, then buy a gaad ring! </div></div>TG mi always heard the get a "bath", I know of and have used the Mexican version of that. What is the Jamaican version? </div></div>
LOL you don't want to know. From what I overstand it very violent.