Re: Former senator son was implicated.
As usual what you want to see.
Go and re-0read the story.
they stated that they had to report direct to the white man from Britain to get things moving.
half way tree that is responsible for the area had no file on it.
i know you still don't see this since you only see what you want to see. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so if dere was no file , y r the police now saying dat dem investigations have been fruitless
explain dat one fi mi
y mek public statement re a nonexistent case
As usual what you want to see.
Go and re-0read the story.
they stated that they had to report direct to the white man from Britain to get things moving.
half way tree that is responsible for the area had no file on it.
i know you still don't see this since you only see what you want to see. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so if dere was no file , y r the police now saying dat dem investigations have been fruitless

explain dat one fi mi
y mek public statement re a nonexistent case